Arizona DesertcactusTeam Photo
James WhitenerRealtor RPAC Sterling R 2022

Pre-qualify in 2 minutes. No Social Security number required.

FIND MY RATE TODAY

Prequalify in Minutes!

Answer a few questions and we’ll quickly assess your situation and search for the best purchase or refinance options.

No complicated forms. No credit check. No Social Security number required.
Call us at 602.622.6514 or click the button below.

Our Awesome Team

Our team is united by our passion for finance and serving others, and by our desire to change the mortgage experience.

James Whitener

James Whitener

Loan Officer NMLS #1648336

602-622-6514
James.Whitener@FairwayMC.com

Tyler Hinzmann

Tyler Hinzmann

Business Development & Marketing Manager

602-540-2794
Tyler.Hinzmann@FairwayMC.com

Austin Carmen

Austin Carmen

Loan Officer NMLS #2093159

928-899-5305
Austin.Carmen@FairwayMC.com

Nichole Monk

Nichole Monk

Processor

602-491-2896
Nichole.Monk@FairwayMC.com

Gabriel Salazar

Gabriel Salazar

Loan Officer NMLS #2217520

602-405-2099
Gabriel.Salazar@FairwayMC.com

Lyndi Martinez

Lyndi Martinez

Assistant Processor

602-734-0897
Lyndi.Martinez@FairwayMC.com

Ilyse Bulnes

Ilyse Bulnes

Loan Officer NMLS #1994398

480-200-5412
Ilyse.Bulnes@FairwayMC.com

Julie Hollister

Julie Hollister

Loan Officer Assistant

602-675-9685
Julie.Hollister@FairwayMC.com

Real Estate Podcast: BREAK IT DOWN WITH BRAYDON

Check out our podcast episode with BreakItDown, the Arizona #1 Real Estate podcast about everything real estate in
The Valley!

DIY Home Projects: Creating a Study Space That Will Help Your Children Stay Focused

If you're a parent of school-aged children, you've likely been concerned with their study habits at some point. Sitting down in front of the television or at the dinner table to crack open the books is going to be less efficient than doing so in a quieter, more productive work space. Let's explore how to create a study space that will help keep your children focused and on task.

Case-Shiller Home Price Indices: Home Price Growth Slows in July

The S&P Case-Shiller Home Price Indices for July showed a sharp slowing in home price growth from June to July. National home price growth slowed from June's reading of 18.7 percent year-over-year growth to 16.10 percent home price growth in July. This reading translated to an 0.20 percent loss in month-to-month home price growth.

Speed up Your Mortgage Closing Process With This Handy Four-step Guide

Are you in the market for a new house or apartment? If you are financing the purchase by taking out a mortgage, you'll want to know how to make this transaction run as smooth as possible. In today's article, we'll share a quick four-step guide to speeding up the mortgage closing process.

Download My App Today

Fast pre-approvals

Get prequalified, view your progress, securely upload documents and message your LO easily as you go.

James Whitener - Download My App
Skip to content