Arizona DesertcactusTeam Photo
James WhitenerRealtor RPAC Sterling R 2022

Pre-qualify in 2 minutes. No Social Security number required.

FIND MY RATE TODAY

Prequalify in Minutes!

Answer a few questions and we’ll quickly assess your situation and search for the best purchase or refinance options.

No complicated forms. No credit check. No Social Security number required.
Call us at 602.622.6514 or click the button below.

Our Awesome Team

Our team is united by our passion for finance and serving others, and by our desire to change the mortgage experience.

James Whitener

James Whitener

Loan Officer NMLS #1648336

602-622-6514
James.Whitener@FairwayMC.com

Tyler Hinzmann

Tyler Hinzmann

Business Development & Marketing Manager

602-540-2794
Tyler.Hinzmann@FairwayMC.com

Austin Carmen

Austin Carmen

Loan Officer NMLS #2093159

928-899-5305
Austin.Carmen@FairwayMC.com

Nichole Monk

Nichole Monk

Processor

602-491-2896
Nichole.Monk@FairwayMC.com

Gabriel Salazar

Gabriel Salazar

Loan Officer NMLS #2217520

602-405-2099
Gabriel.Salazar@FairwayMC.com

Lyndi Martinez

Lyndi Martinez

Assistant Processor

602-734-0897
Lyndi.Martinez@FairwayMC.com

Ilyse Bulnes

Ilyse Bulnes

Loan Officer NMLS #1994398

480-200-5412
Ilyse.Bulnes@FairwayMC.com

Julie Hollister

Julie Hollister

Loan Officer Assistant

602-675-9685
Julie.Hollister@FairwayMC.com

Real Estate Podcast: BREAK IT DOWN WITH BRAYDON

Check out our podcast episode with BreakItDown, the Arizona #1 Real Estate podcast about everything real estate in
The Valley!

What’s Ahead For Mortgage Rates This Week – June 21, 2021

Last week's economic news included readings from the National Association of Home Builders on housing markets and Commerce Department readings on housing starts and building permits issued. Weekly reports on mortgage rates and jobless claims were also published.

FOMC Statement: Fed Predicts 2 Interest Rate Hikes in 2023

The Federal Open Market Committee of the Federal Reserve said in its post-meeting statement that the Federal Reserve expects to raise its benchmark interest rate range twice during 2023. No rate changes will be made during 2022 as the economy continues to recover from the Covid-19 pandemic. The Fed's current interest rate range is 0.00 to 0.25 percent.

Is an ARM Loan Right for You?

In today's competitive housing industry, it's important to find the loan that's right for you. With the low-interest-rate environment, many buyers wonder if an ARM loan is the best choice. Here's everything you should consider before choosing an A

Download My App Today

Fast pre-approvals

Get prequalified, view your progress, securely upload documents and message your LO easily as you go.

James Whitener - Download My App
Skip to content