Arizona DesertcactusTeam Photo
James WhitenerRealtor RPAC Sterling R 2022

Pre-qualify in 2 minutes. No Social Security number required.

FIND MY RATE TODAY

Prequalify in Minutes!

Answer a few questions and we’ll quickly assess your situation and search for the best purchase or refinance options.

No complicated forms. No credit check. No Social Security number required.
Call us at 602.622.6514 or click the button below.

Our Awesome Team

Our team is united by our passion for finance and serving others, and by our desire to change the mortgage experience.

James Whitener

James Whitener

Loan Officer NMLS #1648336

602-622-6514
James.Whitener@FairwayMC.com

Tyler Hinzmann

Tyler Hinzmann

Business Development & Marketing Manager

602-540-2794
Tyler.Hinzmann@FairwayMC.com

Austin Carmen

Austin Carmen

Loan Officer NMLS #2093159

928-899-5305
Austin.Carmen@FairwayMC.com

Nichole Monk

Nichole Monk

Processor

602-491-2896
Nichole.Monk@FairwayMC.com

Gabriel Salazar

Gabriel Salazar

Loan Officer NMLS #2217520

602-405-2099
Gabriel.Salazar@FairwayMC.com

Lyndi Martinez

Lyndi Martinez

Assistant Processor

602-734-0897
Lyndi.Martinez@FairwayMC.com

Ilyse Bulnes

Ilyse Bulnes

Loan Officer NMLS #1994398

480-200-5412
Ilyse.Bulnes@FairwayMC.com

Julie Hollister

Julie Hollister

Loan Officer Assistant

602-675-9685
Julie.Hollister@FairwayMC.com

Real Estate Podcast: BREAK IT DOWN WITH BRAYDON

Check out our podcast episode with BreakItDown, the Arizona #1 Real Estate podcast about everything real estate in
The Valley!

How Can You Invest in Real Estate?

Many people believe that investing in real estate is something reserved only for the super-wealthy. In reality, this is not the case. Investing in real estate is a smart idea because property can generate a consistent cash stream while providing significant capital appreciation combined with tax breaks. There are multiple ways to invest in real estate, and no single path is better than the others

What’s Ahead For Mortgage Rates This Week – September 26, 2022

The Federal Reserve released its scheduled monetary policy statement and gave a press conference with Fed Chair Jerome Powell. Weekly readings on mortgage rates and jobless claims were also published.

What is a Reverse Mortgage and How Does It Work?

In today's blog post we'll explore reverse mortgage loans, explaining how they work and whether or not you're qualified to receive one.

Download My App Today

Fast pre-approvals

Get prequalified, view your progress, securely upload documents and message your LO easily as you go.

James Whitener - Download My App
Skip to content