Arizona DesertcactusTeam Photo
James WhitenerRealtor RPAC Sterling R 2022

Pre-qualify in 2 minutes. No Social Security number required.

FIND MY RATE TODAY

Prequalify in Minutes!

Answer a few questions and we’ll quickly assess your situation and search for the best purchase or refinance options.

No complicated forms. No credit check. No Social Security number required.
Call us at 602.622.6514 or click the button below.

Our Awesome Team

Our team is united by our passion for finance and serving others, and by our desire to change the mortgage experience.

James Whitener

James Whitener

Loan Officer NMLS #1648336

602-622-6514
James.Whitener@FairwayMC.com

Tyler Hinzmann

Tyler Hinzmann

Business Development & Marketing Manager

602-540-2794
Tyler.Hinzmann@FairwayMC.com

Austin Carmen

Austin Carmen

Loan Officer NMLS #2093159

928-899-5305
Austin.Carmen@FairwayMC.com

Nichole Monk

Nichole Monk

Processor

602-491-2896
Nichole.Monk@FairwayMC.com

Gabriel Salazar

Gabriel Salazar

Loan Officer NMLS #2217520

602-405-2099
Gabriel.Salazar@FairwayMC.com

Lyndi Martinez

Lyndi Martinez

Assistant Processor

602-734-0897
Lyndi.Martinez@FairwayMC.com

Ilyse Bulnes

Ilyse Bulnes

Loan Officer NMLS #1994398

480-200-5412
Ilyse.Bulnes@FairwayMC.com

Julie Hollister

Julie Hollister

Loan Officer Assistant

602-675-9685
Julie.Hollister@FairwayMC.com

Real Estate Podcast: BREAK IT DOWN WITH BRAYDON

Check out our podcast episode with BreakItDown, the Arizona #1 Real Estate podcast about everything real estate in
The Valley!

Saving for a Mortgage Down Payment? 4 Tips That Will Help You Get There Faster

For most people, the idea of saving more money each month is enough of a burden without having to think about investing in a home. A down payment, however, will require a lot more saving know-how and a lot more in liquid assets in order to be able to buy. If you're trying to find ways to save a bit more each month, here are some sure-fire tips for raising the extra funds.

Ready to Buy Your First Home? Don’t Forget to Check Your Credit Score – Here’s Why

If you are planning on engaging with a mortgage lender, you'll need to have your finances in order. In today's post, we'll share a few key reasons why you'll want to check your credit score well in advance of buying your first home.

What’s Ahead For Mortgage Rates This Week – September 19, 2022

Last week's economic reporting included readings on inflation, retail sales, and consumer sentiment. Weekly readings on mortgage rates and jobless claims were also released.

Download My App Today

Fast pre-approvals

Get prequalified, view your progress, securely upload documents and message your LO easily as you go.

James Whitener - Download My App
Skip to content